15-member Women’s Team announced for Sri Lanka tour of ICC women’s championship

By Asghar Ali Mubarak, Marcy, 4, 2018

Lahore-March 4, 2018:  The Women National Selection Committee headed by Jalaluddin has selected 15-member squad for Pakistan Women’s team tour to Sri Lanka to participate in the ICC Women’s Championship Round 2. Pakistan Women’s team will feature in 3 ODIs and 3 T20I matches against Sri Lanka Women’s team scheduled to be held from March 20, 2018, to March 31, 2018 (Schedule attached).

The selected players are:

(1)   Bibi Nahida

(2)   Sidra Amin

(3)   Javeria Wadood

(4)   Bismah Maroof (Captain)

(5)   Fareeha Mahmood

(6)   Muneeba Ali Siddiqui

(7)   Sidra Nawaz

(8)   Sana Mir

(9)   Nida Rashid

(10)  Kainat Imtiaz

(11)  Natalia Parvaiz

(12)    Nashra Sundhu

(13)    Ghulam Fatima

(14)    Diana Baig

(15)   Aiman Anwar

Team Management

Mr. Abdul Raqeeb (Manager)
Mr. Mark Coles (Head Coach)
Mr. Shahid Anwar (Batting Coach)
Mr. Ibrar Ahmad (Trainer)
Mr. Zubair Ahmad (Analyst)
Ms. Sajda Fajar (Physiotherapist)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login